Editor’s Choice :: Best of 2011

Happy New Year!  A big thank you to our visitors for using Altpick.com as resource for finding amazing talent and thank you our members for being part of our art community for 20 years!  As we begin 2012 we would like to share some of our favorite 2011 images…Part One:

Lisa Predko

Scott Lowden

William Huber

Chris Crisman

Eric Cassee

Blair Bunting

Zave Smith

Brian Cummings

Yvonne Boyd

Glen Wexler

Dorit Thies

Kim Rosen

Sean Qualls

James Benn

Pat Kinsella

Jon Krause

Kyle T. Webster

Francesco Bongiorni

Daniel Fishel


Heather Scholl

Smay Design


David Vogin

Ayako Otoshi

This entry was posted in Altpick, Design, Illustrations, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Editor’s Choice :: Best of 2011

  1. Pingback: Altpick, you are the Best too!:) « Lisa Predko's Blog

  2. causnfx says:

    Thank you…for creating a place with such a wealth of talent.


  3. Pingback: out now – francesco bongiorni « Eastwing Blog

  4. Beautiful and compelling work once again, Altpick you rock 🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.